Sea of Shadows

CD - unabridged
Audio (10 discs)
Product Number: DD12488
Released: Apr 08, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781483003122
Narrator/s: Jennifer Ikeda
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Kelley Armstrong, #1 New York Times bestselling author, takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones. Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with their sixteenth birthday. Trained in fighting and in the secret rites of the spirits, they lead an annual trip into the Forest of the Dead. There, the veil between the living world and the beyond is thinnest, and the girls pay respect to the spirits who have passed. But this year, their trip goes dreadfully wrong. With all the heart-stopping romance and action that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, and set in an unforgettably rich and dangerous world, this first epic book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong's legions of fans around the world and win her many new ones.

x-large
Author(s): Kelley Armstrong
Series: Age of Legends Series No: 1

Bundle:

Please login to view pricing, or register now
Sea of Shadows
Product Number: BX00056174
Product Number:Z100080010
Product Number:DD12488

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Kelley Armstrong
Narrator(s): Jennifer Ikeda
Series:
Product Number Z100080010
Released: Apr 08, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780062299918
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Kelley Armstrong
Series:
Product Number EB00234899
Released: Apr 08, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperCollins
ISBN: #9780062071262
x-large
Author(s): Kelley Armstrong
Series:
Product Number EB00683914
Released: Aug 28, 2016
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Doubleday Canada
ISBN: #9780385671996

Sign up for our email newsletter