Rebel

x-large
Author(s): Amy Tintera
Series: Reboot Series No: 2
CD - unabridged
Audio (8 discs)
Product Number: DD12552
Released: May 13, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781483004402
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Ideal for fans of James Patterson and Marie Lu, Amy Tintera's sequel to Reboot is full of edge-of-your-seat action, steamy romance, and two captivating voices, making this series a can't-miss thrill ride.When Wren and Callum finally reach the Reboot Reservation, a safe haven from HARC, they discover it isn't the paradise they'd been expecting. Instead, it's run by the bloodthirsty Micah 163, who has been building an army of Reboots intent on wiping out all the humans. Callum and Wren begin organizing a rebel army to fight back, but with HARC on one side and Micah on the other, saving the innocent and forging a lasting peace between humans and Reboots is a nearly impossible task. But Wren and Callum have never let that stop them before.With powerful characters, cinematic action, and a heart-stopping romance, this riveting sequel to Reboot is an explosive and triumphant finish to this much-buzzed duology.

All formats/editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Amy Tintera
Series:
Product Number Z100081771
Released: May 20, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062324160
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Amy Tintera
Series:
Product Number EB00238039
Released: May 13, 2014
Business Term: 26 Circ
Publisher: HarperTeen
ISBN: #9780062217127

Sign up for our email newsletter