Selections from Fairy Tales from England

Author(s): Alcazar AudioWorks
Original Publish Date: Feb 20, 2014
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (1.70 hours)
Product Number: Z100081329
Released: May 07, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781483010977
Narrator/s: Bobbie Frohman
Please log in to view pricing


Enjoy a timeless collection of children's fairy tales from England. Stories include"Dick Whittington and His Cat""The Story of the Three Little Pigs""Henny Penny""Jack the Giant Killer""Johnny-Cake""The Story of the Three Bears""The History of Tom Thumb""Jack and the Beanstalk"