Lost Truth

eAudio - unabridged
Audio (13.45 hours)
Product Number: Z100097385
Released: Jun 21, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781483058924
Narrator/s: Marguerite Gavin
Please log in to view pricing


Alissa is steadily advancing in her magical studies with the last surviving Master at the legendary Hold. But she's haunted by dreams-dreams revealing that other Masters have survived. Alissa's dreams lead her to a distant island where she and a rescue party discover countless Masters, alive and part of a flourishing magical society. But instead of being welcomed, Alissa finds that she herself may need to be rescued. The Masters' leader, Keribdis, believes that she should be Alissa's teacher, whether Alissa likes it or not. When Alissa rebels, she endangers not only her magic but also her life.

Author(s): Dawn Cook
Series: Truth (Cook) Series No: 4
Genre: Fantasy
Original Publish Date: Jul 27, 2010

All formats/editions

Author(s): Dawn Cook
Genre: Fantasy
Product Number EB00383824
Released: Jun 05, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Ace
ISBN: #9781440620003

Sign up for our email newsletter