Author(s): K'wan
Series: Animal Series No: 1
Genre: Urban Fiction
Original Publish Date: Oct 02, 2012
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (11.03 hours)
Product Number: Z100094627
Released: Jun 16, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781483060262
Narrator/s: Cary Hite
Please log in to view pricing


K'wan delivers his bloodiest story yet. "One bullet changed everything." Three years after narrowly escaping a one-way trip to the gas chamber, the fugitive known only as Animal finds himself drawn back to the scene of the crime: Harlem. Throughout his entire time in exile, the only thing that kept Animal going was the thought that he would one day be reunited with his soul mate, Gucci—but one bullet changed everything. When his enemies tried to murder Gucci, they crossed the line, so he vowed to cross them all. While Gucci teeters between life and death, Animal sets out on a bloody mission fueled by love and orchestrated by bullets. There will be no more innocents. Alliances are formed and secrets uncovered while Animal wages his personal war on the streets of Harlem, with the end result revealing one great truth: he is only a small piece in a much larger puzzle.

All formats/editions

Author(s): K'wan
Product Number EB00563560
Released: Sep 11, 2014
Business Term: 2 Year
Publisher: Cash Money Content
ISBN: #9781936399260

Sign up for our email newsletter