Mystic Quest

Book Two of the Bronze Canticles
Series: Bronze Canticles Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 2006
eAudio - unabridged
Audio (16.77 hours)
Product Number: Z100098813
Released: Jun 16, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781483070650
Narrator/s: Lloyd James
Please log in to view pricing


Now, after Mystic Warrior, comes Mystic Quest, Book Two of the Bronze Canticles, a trilogy of magic and heroism, mystery and splendor. Twenty-three years have passed since Galen Arvad first exposed the deep magic. Now, that magic brings tragedy and darkness to the lives of all who wield it in the world. Galen and his clans suffer an endless war in the realm of the dragonkings, the fairies contend with a gruesome kingdom of the undead, and in the realm of the reanimated, rusting titans, a tyrant goblin's lust for conquest goes unchecked. A new generation of heroes will set out on separate, life-altering journeys. Whether in search of freedom or atonement, each will find their redemption may be beyond the power of magic-for their darkest secrets and greatest dangers are those they bring with them.

All formats/editions

Narrator(s): Lloyd James
Product Number DD6765
Released: May 01, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781470887353