Crushing on the Cowboy

Product Number: EB00668513
Released: Jun 27, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488020100
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Get ready for the sexiest rodeo yet, in this male/male Western romance novella from RITA® Award-winning author Sarah M. Anderson, perfect for fans of Z.A. Maxfield's My Cowboy Heart As The Heartbreak Kid, Mitch Jenner is known as a lady-killer, the biggest flirt of all the rodeo cowboys-but it's just an act. In fact, Mitch is so afraid of coming out that he's consciously stayed single-and a virgin. He's fine with being alone if it means his secret is safe.until he meets the mysterious Paulo. Sexy Paulo Bernardes is here to learn the American style of bull riding well enough to teach it back home in Brazil. A lover-a boyfriend-will distract him from his goal, but he's instantly captivated by Mitch, who understands him even when they don't speak the same language. In private, Mitch yields to Paulo and the new sexual heat he comes to crave. But he still resists exposing their relationship, afraid of how it will change his reputation and his life. Yet as they grow closer, Paulo wonders how he'll move on once their time is up-how he'll pick up the pieces and learn to live without his American cowboy when it's time to say goodbye. "Readers will root for both men to get over their hang-ups and celebrate their feelings for each other." -Library Journal, starred review This book is approximately 40,000 words

x-large
Author(s): Sarah M. Anderson
Series: Rodeo Dreams
Original Publish Date: Jun 27, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter