Taste of Pleasure

Product Number: EB00680904
Released: Jul 21, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488023262
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Book one of The Masters series by New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones Eight years ago, Sarah Michaels locked eyes with Ryan White at a sinful sex club. His dominant presence exuded erotic promises and aroused part of Sarah that she didn't recognize. But Ryan was her family's chief rival in the candy business, the very definition of forbidden fruit. Since that night, Sarah has tried to deny that she wants what Ryan offers, that she actually wants to be dominated. Yet she can't stop fantasizing about him. When Ryan invites her to his elite club where power and pleasure go hand-in-hand, the temptation to explore her suppressed desires is too strong to resist. Is she ready to give up control to Ryan-a man who might never give it back? Originally published in 2011. The Masters series reading order: Taste of Pleasure (Book One) Bound & Pleasured (Book Two) Exposed & Pleasured (Book Three)

Author(s): Lisa Renee Jones
Series: Masters Series No: 1
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Jun 27, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter