Gena Showalter The White Rabbit Chronicles Complete Collection

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00682341
Released: Sep 27, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488023316
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


The complete New York Times bestselling White Rabbit Chronicles series by Gena Showalter-Alice in Zombieland, Through the Zombie Glass, The Queen of Zombie Hearts, and A Mad Zombie Party-is now available in one digital box set! Plus, a bonus story-the classic that inspired the series, Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland! Fall down the zombie hole with Alice Bell as she loses everything she's ever loved.and discovers a destiny alongside Cole Holland's crew of zombie slayers. Cole is the baddest of the bad, the one boys want to be and girls want to tame-but he only has eyes for Ali. They share a connection no one can explain, seeing glimpses into a future of doom and gloom.or love everlasting. Either way, they'll have to navigate a zombie Wonderland of unstoppable action and dangerous secrets, where only one thing is certain: a war is brewing, and it's time to fight-and if necessary, time to die. Filled with hot action, true romance, real friendship and a unique twist on zombies, The White Rabbit Chronicles is not to be missed. Off with their heads!

Series: White Rabbit Chronicles Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 27, 2016

Sign up for our email newsletter