Joan Johnston Hawk's Way Collection Volume 2

An Anthology
Author(s): Joan Johnston
Series: Hawk's Way Series No: 5
Genre: Romance, Western
Original Publish Date: Nov 28, 2016
Product Number: EB00689064
Released: Nov 28, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488025426
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Three of New York Times bestselling author Joan Johnston's readerfavorite Western romances Hawk's Way: Garth previously published in June 1993 as The Wrangler and the Rich Girl Hawk's Way: Carter previously published in March 1994 as The Cowboy Takes a Wife Hawk's Way: Falcon previously published in February 1995 as The Unforgiving Bride In Hawk's Way: Garth, Garth Whitelaw can't understand why a rich Texas debutante like Candy Baylor would want to stomp around a dusty ranch and learn to train horses. But he can't help noticing how great she looks in tight, worn jeans. All cowboy Carter Prescott has to do to own a piece of Texas is say "I do" and live with a pretty woman and her cute kid. Carter thinks he's gotten a sweet deal. At least, until his new wife learns the truth in Hawk's Way: Carter. And in Hawk's Way: Falcon, rancher Falcon Whitelaw always swore he'd never get married, until he found himself saying "I do" to widowed mother Mara Ainsworth. But he's never become so invested in a child's life before, or loved a woman like this.

Sign up for our email newsletter