Men of Midnight Complete Collection

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00691372
Released: Jan 16, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488026720
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


New to e-book, three classic romances from USA Today bestselling author Emilie Richards. Originally published in 1995 Iain Ross's Woman Iain Ross has spent his life alone as the laird of a small Highland community. Alone, that is, until he rescues a soaked, half-drowned Billie Harper from an icy loch. Before he knows what's happening, this earthy and utterly irresistible woman has turned his carefully guarded world upside down. Duncan's Lady When Duncan Sinclair needs a safe haven for his young daughter, away from the drama invoked by his ex, the small Scottish town of his childhood is a godsend. When he meets Mara MacTavish, he is overcome. The last thing Duncan wanted was to fall for another charismatic woman. But this time may be different...and Mara may be just what he, and his daughter, both need. MacDougall's Darling Fiona Sinclair returns home to face the demons of her past. When Andrew MacDougall offers the shelter of his arms, she finally feels ready to face her future. But she needs more than a white knight-she needs the family she's always been denied. And though Andrew is destined for many things, marriage isn't one of them...

Author(s): Emilie Richards
Genre: Romance
Original Publish Date: Jan 16, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter