River of Secrets

Author(s): Lynette Eason
Series: Amazon Adventure Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Aug 14, 2017
Product Number: EB00705209
Released: Aug 14, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488028861
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Amnesia and danger collide in this classic tale from bestselling author Lynette Eason The amnesiac patient in the makeshift Amazon hospital looks familiar to visiting American nurse Amy Graham. This isn't the first time she's seen those blue-gray eyes, the hard lines of his handsome face. When Amy sees his birthmark, she knows exactly who he is: Micah McKnight, the presumed-dead Navy SEAL. Her best friend's brother. The man her own mother set up to die. Amy can't bear to tell him the dangerous truth about his hidden past. But her secrets are about to explode, because now someone is after them both. Book 2 in the Refuge from Danger series. Originally published in 2008.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Lynette Eason
Narrator(s): Romy Nordlinger
Product Number Z100151933
Released: Aug 13, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc
ISBN: #9781515936558

Sign up for our email newsletter