Debbie Macomber The Complete Alaska Collection

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00694623
Released: Mar 27, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488029158
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Available for the first time together in a box set, rediscover the world of the Midnight Sons in the Complete Alaska Collection from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. LONELY MEN IN HARD LUCK, ALASKA, LOOKING FOR WOMEN. OUR TOWN MIGHT BE COLD, BUT OUR HEARTS ARE WARM! Location: north of the Arctic Circle. Population: 150 (mostly men!). But the three O'Halloran brothers, who run a bush-plane charter service called Midnight Sons, are heading a campaign to bring women to town. While many of the town's residents are skeptical of the scheme, they can't deny that something seems to be in the air up there. Join the people of Hard Luck as they discover love in unexpected ways! Brides for Brothers The Marriage Risk Daddy's Little Helper Because of the Baby Falling for Him Ending in Marriage Midnight Sons and Daughters (novella)

Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Series: Midnight Sons
Original Publish Date: Mar 27, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter