Sweet Magnolias Collection Volume 1

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00693704
Released: Feb 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488029936
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Return to the warm, cozy town of Serenity in this collection of classic stories from the Sweet Magnolias series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods. Stealing Home There's been nothing calm about Maddie Townsend's life since her marriage broke up. But if Maddie is already a tad on edge with everything on her plate, it's nothing compared to the chaos that ensues when she discovers that her son's baseball coach has feelings for her—and that the whole town disapproves. A Slice of Heaven When an eating disorder threatens the life of chef Dana Sue Sullivan's teenage daughter, she has no choice but to bring Annie's cheating dad back to Serenity, South Carolina. She tells herself and her friends it's all about Annie, but Ronnie's return is a sweet recipe for a new beginning.

Author(s): Sherryl Woods
Series: Sweet Magnolias
Original Publish Date: Feb 13, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter