Lonesome Cowboy

Product Number: EB00703220
Released: Jul 31, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488032943
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Revisit Promise, Texas, in this classic western romance from a favorite author, #1 New York Times bestselling Debbie Macomber. Everyone in Promise thinks Savannah Weston is an old-fashioned kind of woman, quietly content to stay on the family ranch with her brother, Grady. But Savannah has her passions-for the old roses she loves to grow, for the children she hopes to have. And for a man named Laredo Smith. He's a stranger to the small town, a disenchanted drifting cowboy who may just change Savannah's life-in the best possible way. Originally published in 1998

Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Series: Heart of Texas (Macomber) Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Jul 31, 2017

All formats/editions

Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Narrator(s): Sandra Burr
Genre: Romance
Product Number BN2054
Released: Aug 27, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781455865253

Sign up for our email newsletter