Dr. Texas

Product Number: EB00706365
Released: Sep 11, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488032998
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Return to Promise, Texas, a ranching community deep in the Hill Country, in book 4 of this classic series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. They call her Dr. Texas. She's Jane Dickinson, a newly graduated physician from California who's working at the Promise clinic but just for a couple of years. Then she'll head home. They call him Mr. Grouch. Cal Patterson was left at the altar by his out-of-state fiancEe, and he's not over it yet. Too bad Jane reminds him so much of the woman he's trying to forget. Yes, there's a mystery or two hidden beneath Promise's everyday exterior, but what town doesn't have its secrets? Originally published in 1998

Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Series: Heart of Texas (Macomber) Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Sep 11, 2017

All formats/editions

Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Narrator(s): Natalie Ross
Genre: Romance
Product Number BN2599
Released: May 28, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781455865185

Sign up for our email newsletter