Lords of the Underworld Collection 1

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00720304
Released: Mar 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488035227
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


See how the Lords of the Underworld saga began with the first four sizzling stories by New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter. They dared to open Pandora's Box, and now must carry an eternal curse. The saga begins in a remote fortress in Budapest, where six immortal warriors, each more dangerously seductive than the last, are bound by an ancient curse none has been able to break. Journey through this dark and sensual world, where the line between good and evil blurs and true love is put to the ultimate test. Collection includes: The Darkest Fire, The Darkest Night, The Darkest Kiss and The Darkest Pleasure. BONUS: The Darkest Facts and an excerpt from the latest Lords of the Underworld book, The Darkest Promise!

Author(s): Gena Showalter
Original Publish Date: Mar 12, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter