Lords of the Underworld Collection 4

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00722041
Released: Jun 11, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488036323
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter invites you back into her captivating Lords of the Underworld series with four of the latest stories about fierce immortal warriors and the women who bring them to their knees. Journey through this dark and sensual world, where the line between good and evil blurs and true love is put to the ultimate test. Bundle includes: The Darkest Craving, The Darkest Touch, The Darkest Torment and The Darkest Promise. BONUS: The Darkest Facts PLUS excerpts from the newest Lords of the Underworld book, The Darkest Warrior, and the first book in Gena's all-new Gods of War paranormal romance series, Shadow and Ice!

Author(s): Gena Showalter
Series: Lords of the Underworld Series No: 10
Original Publish Date: Jun 11, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter