Aincourt Series Complete Collection

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00726087
Released: Jul 16, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488036743
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


The complete Aincourts trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp, collected here! So Wild a Heart Devin Aincourt, Earl of Ravenscar, is content to live out his life in a thoroughly hedonistic manner. Until his mother asks him to make a bold move to restore the family name and fortune: marry a rich American heiress, Miranda, who surprises Dev with plans of her own. The Hidden Heart With his life in ruins, Richard, Duke of Cleybourne, returns to his country estate to deal with the tragic loss he's suffered. His plans, however, are interrupted by the arrival of Miss Jessica Maitland, a feisty, flame-haired governess who claims that her charge, Gabriella, is his new ward. When a raging storm strands the guests at the estate, Jessica and Richard find themselves on the trail of a murderer. Secrets of the Heart Rachel Aincourt despairs that she has married a cold, loveless, enigmatic man in Michael Trent, Earl of Westhampton. But she's wrong: behind Michael's proper demeanor lies a man who thrives on danger intrigue, and Rachel is soon pulled into Michael's schemes-and into his heart.

Author(s): Candace Camp
Original Publish Date: Jul 16, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter