Mad Morelands Collection Volume 2

A Victorian Romance Collection
Author(s): Candace Camp
Series: Mad Morelands Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Aug 13, 2018
Product Number: EB00727029
Released: Aug 13, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488037511
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


The last three books in the popular Mad Morelands series from New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp, collected here as a box set! In An Unexpected Pleasure, American journalist Megan Mulcahey is determined to solve her brother's murder by infiltrating the Moreland household as a governess. What she hadn't expected, though, was falling for Theo Moreland himself. Originally published in 2005. In His Sinful Touch, Sabrina remembers nothing about herself except for her own name, and the only one who can help her is the handsome Alex Moreland. As they race through the countryside, Sabrina and Alex must solve the mystery of Sabrina's past—before it catches up with her present. And in His Wicked Charm, sworn enemies Lilah Holcutt and Con Moreland are thrown together when a shocking crime is committed. A crime that leads them back to Lilah's peculiar childhood home, Barrow House—where they may find answers to a mystery darker than either of them ever expected.