Product Number: EB00729305
Released: Sep 10, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488038327
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Rediscover Orchard Valley, where three sisters will each find love in this favorite series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Norah Bloomfield is feeling a bit unneeded these days, a bit lonely. Her father is quickly recovering his health, and her sisters, Valerie and Stephanie, are busy planning their weddings. Then, from out of the blue, a cantankerous Texan named Rowdy Cassidy crashes into Orchard Valley. And into Norah's life. The same Rowdy Cassidy who'd been Valerie's boss-and who'd demanded she cancel her wedding. Now he's Norah's patient. And in all her nursing experience, she's never encountered a more difficult man. Or a more irresistible one! Yes, she falls in love with him. And that's a mistake-because Norah has good reason to believe that Rowdy's still in love with her sister. Originally published in 1992.

Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Series: Orchard Valley Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Sep 10, 2018

All formats/editions

Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Narrator(s): Tanya Eby
Product Number BN725
Released: Jul 01, 2011
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781441863225

Sign up for our email newsletter