Everlife Trilogy Complete Collection

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00727539
Released: Aug 13, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488038945
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


"Utterly unique and absolutely riveting-I couldn't put it down! What a marvelously cool world." -New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas on Firstlife Return to the realms with the Everlife Trilogy Complete Collection from the author of the New York Times bestselling The White Rabbit Chronicles, Gena Showalter! FIRSTLIFE Tenley "Ten" Lockwood is an average seventeen-year-old girl.who has spent the past thirteen months locked inside the Prynne Asylum. The reason? Not her obsession with numbers, but her refusal to let her parents choose where she'll live-after she dies. There is an eternal truth most of the world has come to accept: Firstlife is merely a dress rehearsal, and real life begins after death. LIFEBLOOD Lena Wise is always looking forward to tomorrow, especially at the start of her senior year. She's ready to pack in as much friend time as possible, to finish college applications and to maybe let her childhood best friend Sebastian know how she really feels about him. For Lena, the upcoming year is going to be epic-one of opportunities and chances. Until one choice, one moment, destroys everything. EVERLIFE When nothing goes as planned and betrayal leads to the edge of utter defeat, Ten and Killian will have to rebuild trust from the ashes of their hearts. Victory seems impossible, the odds stacked against them. In the end, how far will they be willing to go for the sake of their realms and the Everlife? Titles originally published in 2016, 2017, and 2018.

Author(s): Gena Showalter
Series: Everlife
Original Publish Date: Aug 13, 2018

Sign up for our email newsletter