Rookie K-9 Unit Collection Volume 1

An Anthology
Product Number: EB00737168
Released: Jan 14, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488039171
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Love Inspired Suspense authors Terri Reed, Lenora Worth and Dana Mentink bring spine tingling tales of a class of rookie K-9 cops and their loyal dogs chasing down a killer. Enjoy three juicy Rookie K-9 Unit romantic suspense novels in one box set! A murder rocks a K-9 training class, and a rookie officer must keep the prime suspect safe without falling for her as they work to find the killer. An army medic and a single mom, K-9 trainee work together to take down a drug ring and keep her baby out of the crossfire. A reporter will stop at nothing for a story, but when she gets too close to a killer, a rookie officer will have to make sure she doesn't end up in the obituaries. This box set includes: PROTECT AND SERVE BY TERRI REED TRUTH AND CONSEQUENCES BY LENORA WORTH SEEK AND FIND BY DANA MENTINK Look for more Rookie K-9 Unit books sold separately: HONOR AND DEFEND BY LYNETTE EASON SECRETS AND LIES BY SHIRLEE MCCOY SEARCH AND RESCUE BY VALERIE HANSEN ROOKIE K-9 UNIT CHRISTMAS BY VALERIE HANSEN AND LENORA WORTH