Justice Mission

Author(s): Lynette Eason
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2019
Product Number: EB00731510
Released: Apr 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488040337
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Police officers fight for justice with the help of their brave K-9 partners in the True Blue K-9 Unit series. After K-9 unit administrative assistant Sophie Walters spots a suspicious stranger lurking at the K-9 graduation, the man kidnaps her—and she barely escapes. With Sophie's boss missing and someone determined to silence her, NYPD officer Luke Hathaway vows he and his K-9 partner will guard her. But he must keep an emotional distance to ensure this mission ends in justice…not cold-blooded murder. Experience more action-packed mystery and suspense in the rest of the True Blue K-9 Unit series: Book 1: Justice Mission by Lynette Eason Book 2: Act of Valor by Dana Mentink Book 3: Blind Trust by Laura Scott Book 4: Deep Undercover by Lenora Worth Book 5: Seeking the Truth by Terri Reed Book 6: Trail of Danger by Valerie Hansen Book 7: Courage Under Fire by Sharon Dunn Book 8: Sworn to Protect by Shirlee McCoy Book 9: True Blue K-9 Unit Christmas by Laura Scott and Maggie K. Black From Love Inspired Suspense: Courage. Danger. Faith.

You can find this title in the following lists:

Sign up for our email newsletter