Colton Under Fire

Author(s): Cindy Dees
Series: Coltons of Roaring Springs Series No: 2
Original Publish Date: Feb 01, 2019
Product Number: EB00738501
Released: Feb 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488041150
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


A thrilling Coltons of Roaring Springs romance from New York Times bestselling author Cindy Dees. A single mom is under siege…and in danger of falling in love all over again… Detective Liam Kastor assumed he'd never see gorgeous Sloane Colton again after high school…right? So when the lovely lawyer suddenly shows up in town years later, Liam is floored. Newly divorced, Sloane is determined to make a life for herself and her toddler daughter. If only Sloane could forget past secrets and the fact that she's being terrorized by her ex. At least she's far away from her old life and can start over—maybe with Liam, whom she can't help but love. But when deadly threats show up on Sloane's doorstep, can they face old—and dangerous—demons together? From Harlequin Romantic Suspense: Danger. Passion. Drama. The Coltons of Roaring Springs series Book 1: Colton Cowboy Standoff by Marie Ferrarella Book 2: Colton Under Fire by Cindy Dees Book 3: Colton's Convenient Bride by Jennifer Morey Book 4: Colton's Secret Bodyguard by Jane Godman Book 5: A Colton Target by Beverly Long Book 6: Colton's Covert Baby by Lara Lacombe Book 7: Colton's Mistaken Identity by Geri Krotow Book 8: The Colton Sheriff by Addison Fox Book 9: Colton on the Run by Anna J. Stewart Book 10: Colton Family Showdown by Regan Black Book 11: Colton's Secret Investigation by Justine Davis Book 12: Colton's Rescue Mission by Karen Whiddon

Sign up for our email newsletter