The Earl's Countess of Convenience

Product Number: EB00738516
Released: May 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488047244
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


A countess in name only. .tempted by a night with her husband! Part of Penniless Brides of Convenience: Eloise Brannagh has witnessed firsthand the damage unruly passion can cause. Yet she craves freedom, so a convenient marriage to the Earl of Fearnoch seems the perfect solution! Except Alexander Sinclair is more handsome, more intriguing, more everything than Eloise anticipated. She's set her own rules for their marriage, but her irresistible husband might just tempt her to break them!

Author(s): Marguerite Kaye
Series: Penniless Brides of Convenience Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: May 01, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter