Rookie K-9 Unit Collection Volume 2

Product Number: EB00741067
Released: Feb 11, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488050374
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Love Inspired Suspense authors Lynette Eason, Shirlee McCoy and Valerie Hansen bring spine tingling tales of a class of rookie K-9 cops and their loyal dogs chasing down a killer. Enjoy three juicy Rookie K-9 Unit romantic suspense novels in one box set! An ex-con framed for a crime he didn't commit reunites with his former love, a K-9 cop, to keep her safe as a killer hunts them. Attacked in her classroom, a pregnant teacher will have to trust her K-9 cop rescuer with her and her baby's life, but can she trust him with her secrets? The new K-9 chief of police must defend his daughter from a killer with the help of a K-9 trainer who is quickly stealing his heart. This box set includes: HONOR AND DEFEND BY LYNETTE EASON SECRETS AND LIES BY SHIRLEE MCCOY SEARCH AND RESCUE BY VALERIE HANSEN Look for more Rookie K-9 Unit books sold separately: PROTECT AND SERVE BY TERRI REED TRUTH AND CONSEQUENCES BY LENORA WORTH SEEK AND FIND BY DANA MENTINK ROOKIE K-9 UNIT CHRISTMAS BY VALERIE HANSEN AND LENORA WORTH