Swan Point

Author(s): Sherryl Woods
Series: Sweet Magnolias Series No: 11
Original Publish Date: Apr 30, 2019
Product Number: EB00736293
Released: Apr 30, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488052347
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


The Sweet Magnolias is now a Netflix Original Series! From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Sherryl Woods Determined to build a new life for her family after her divorce, Adelia Hernandez has bought a home in the historic Swan Point neighborhood of Serenity. Promoted to manager of Main Street's most fashionable boutique, she feels revitalized and ready for a fresh start as a single mom. But barely into this new independent phase, she crosses paths with the sexiest man to hit Serenity in years. Gabe Franklin, back in town to make amends for past mistakes, has no intention of settling down, but Adelia's proving irresistible. Cheered on by their friends "the Sweet Magnolias," Gabe is bringing long-absent passion and laughter into Adelia's life. To his surprise—and hers—sometimes a rolling stone is just what it takes to build the rock-solid foundation of a family. Read the Sweet Magnolias Series by Sherryl Woods: Book One: Stealing Home Book Two: A Slice of Heaven Book Three: Feels Like Family Book Four: Welcome to Serenity Book Five: Home in Carolina Book Six: Sweet Tea at Sunrise Book Seven: Honeysuckle Summer Book Eight: Midnight Promises Book Nine: Catching Fireflies Book Ten: Where Azaleas Bloom Book Eleven: Swan Point Bonus: The Sweet Magnolias Cookbook

All formats/editions

Author(s): Sherryl Woods
Narrator(s): Janet Metzger
Genre: Romance
Product Number BN11431
Released: Dec 15, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781480582736

Sign up for our email newsletter