Calamity Janes Collection Volume 2

Product Number: EB00756620
Released: Jun 10, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488053269
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Five women.five dreams.a lifetime of friendship.revisit the beloved stories of the Calamity Janes by #1 New York Times bestseller Sherryl Woods with Stronger Together and Friends Forever, originally published as The Calamity Janes and Wrangling the Redhead in 2001! STRONGER TOGETHER Struggling with single-motherhood and career pressures, Denver attorney Emma Rogers comes home for a reunion with the Calamity Janes in desperate need of their support. Can they-and her young daughter-possibly be right that sexy journalist Ford Hamilton, the biggest thorn in her side, is actually the answer to her prayers? FRIENDS FOREVER Weary from her high-profile career, Lauren Winters had returned to Wyoming to reunite with her old friends, the Calamity Janes, and to start over - incognito - as a horse trainer. Rugged rancher Wade Owens was a refreshing change from Hollywood - he treated her like a real person. But the wrangler had made clear his distaste for the rich and powerful...would their stormy love endure the maelstrom when Lauren revealed her true identity? Titles originally published in 2001 as The Calamity Janes and Wrangling the Redhead in 2001.

Author(s): Sherryl Woods
Series: Calamity Janes
Original Publish Date: Jun 10, 2019

Sign up for our email newsletter