Friends Forever

Author(s): Sherryl Woods
Series: Calamity Janes
Original Publish Date: Jun 10, 2019
Product Number: EB00756621
Released: Jun 10, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488053276
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Five women…five dreams…a lifetime of friendship…revisit the beloved stories of the Calamity Janes by #1 New York Times bestseller Sherryl Woods with Friends Forever, originally published as Wrangling the Redhead in 2001! FRIENDS FOREVER Weary from her high-profile career, Lauren Winters had returned to Wyoming to reunite with her old friends, the Calamity Janes, and to start over — incognito — as a horse trainer. Rugged rancher Wade Owens was a refreshing change from Hollywood — he treated her like a real person. But the wrangler had made clear his distaste for the rich and powerful...would their stormy love endure the maelstrom when Lauren revealed her true identity? Titles originally published in 2001 as Wrangling the Redhead.

Sign up for our email newsletter