Stop at Nothing

x-large
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Original Publish Date: Mar 03, 2020
Product Number: EB00759503
Released: Mar 03, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488055751
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing

Description

#1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of James Patterson's Michael Bennett series Michael Ledwidge launches an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci. When a Gulfstream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks he's home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question. Who were the six dead men on the plane? Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the world's most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him. But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive. As a decade-long James Patterson writing partner, Michael Ledwidge is a pro at writing fast-paced, in-the-moment prose, tightly choreographed action set pieces and plot twists that drop at exactly the right moment. With this novel, he kicks off an unstoppable, gripping new thriller series.

You can find this title in the following lists:

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Narrator(s): Neil Hellegers
Product Number DD49680
Released: Mar 03, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781094098265
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Michael Ledwidge
Narrator(s): Neil Hellegers
Product Number Z100153620
Released: Mar 03, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
ISBN: #9781488207846

Sign up for our email newsletter