Maggie O'Dell Collection Volume 1

Author(s): Alex Kava
Series: Maggie O'Dell
Original Publish Date: Jul 15, 2019
Product Number: EB00758612
Released: Jul 15, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488057403
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Available together for the first time in a value box set, the first three stories in the thrilling, critically acclaimed Maggie O'Dell series from New York Times bestselling author Alex Kava. A PERFECT EVIL As a deranged killer stalks the terrified community of Platte City, Nebraska, all evidence points to the recently executed Ronald Jeffreys as the culprit, but FBI profiler Maggie O'Dell soon uncovers evidence that Jeffreys had been convicted and executed for crimes he did not commit, and that the real maniacal murderer is still on the loose. SPLIT SECOND After Albert Stucky, a brutal and clever serial killer known as "The Collector," escapes from prison, he forces FBI profiler Maggie O'Dell, the agent who originally captured him, to play a deadly game when he targets her and everyone associated with her, pushing her to the very edge of sanity. THE SOUL CATCHER FBI Special Agent and criminal profiler Maggie O'Dell, along with her partner Tully, investigate two cases-the murder of a senator's daughter in Washington, D.C., and a deadly shoot-out in Massachusetts-both of which are linked to Reverend Joseph Everett, the high-profile leader of a religious sect, who happens to be dating Maggie's mother. "O'Dell could be Reacher's long-lost twin." -Lee Child

Sign up for our email newsletter