The Stanislaski Series Collection Volume 2

Author(s): Nora Roberts
Series: Stanislaskis
Original Publish Date: Aug 26, 2019
Product Number: EB00760509
Released: Aug 26, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488057755
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Don't miss the last three stories in Nora Robert's classic Stanislaskis family saga. CONVINCING ALEX Daringly bold soap-opera writer Bess McNee figured the only way to understand a character was to stand in her shoes. But when Alex Stanislaski arrests her for soliciting, she has a change of heart. She decides to follow the sexy detective around to get "ideas" for her show. Nick is absolutely perfect for her research…and maybe for herself as well. Now all she has to do is convince him she's right… WAITING FOR NICK Frederica Kimball has three goals now that she's moved to New York City: find her own place, become a Broadway lyricist and get Nick LeBeck to fall desperately in love with her. Though Nick has always treated Freddie like a little sister, he can't help but notice the gorgeous woman now standing in her place. Perhaps everything he's ever wanted is closer than he could have imagined… CONSIDERING KATE Dancer Kate Stanislaski Kimball has come home to make a fresh start. The only thing more perfect than the beautiful—dilapidated—building she's bought for her new dance school is Brody O'Connell, the frustrating contractor she's hired for the renovation. As a single father, Brody is determined to resist Kate's effortless allure. But how long can a man hold out against his own heart? Previously Published.

Sign up for our email newsletter