Author(s): Joanne Rock
Series: Dynasties: Mesa Falls Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Mar 01, 2020
Product Number: EB00768522
Released: Mar 01, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488062759
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


From passion to betrayal and back again! USA TODAY bestselling author Joanne Rock welcomes you to Mesa Falls, where family loyalties and passions collide… Dive into this dramatic Dynasties romance! He knows she's coming for him… and he's ready to turn the tables! When tabloid columnist Elena Rollins shows up uninvited to a private, star-studded party at Mesa Falls, Gage Striker sees red. Though it's been six years since their abrupt breakup, the scars—and attraction—are still fresh. Certain his ex has a score to settle, the playboy banker vows to protect his ranch's scandalous secrets. Protecting his heart is a different story. From Harlequin Desire: Luxury, scandal, desire—welcome to the lives of the American elite. Dynasties: Mesa Falls: Book 1: The Rebel Book 2: The Rival Book 2: Rule Breaker Book 4: Heartbreaker Book 5: The Rancher Book 6: The Heir