The Temptations of Lord Tintagel

Author(s): Bronwyn Scott
Series: Cornish Dukes Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: May 01, 2020
Product Number: EB00783207
Released: May 01, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488065668
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


When his enemy… becomes his truly tempting ally! Inigo's best friend's life was cut brutally short by his association with the lovely Audevere Brenley and her father. Now Inigo seeks justice. But never did he dream that his greatest ally would be Audevere herself. What begins as business is branded with passion as Inigo rediscovers the intrepid, determined woman he thought he knew. His most dangerous revelation? His own feelings for her! The Cornish Dukes Born to inherit, destined for love! Book 1 — The Secrets of Lord Lynford Book 2 — The Passions of Lord Trevethow Book 3 — The Temptations of Lord Tintagel Look out for the next book in the series, coming soon! "Tempted by His Secret Cinderella blew me away, it's stylish, seductive, intriguing and utterly romantic, honestly it's perfect!" — Goodreads on Tempted by His Secret Cinderella "Do not think that this is just a mere tortured hero comes homes and heroine tries to bring him back to his old self, because this book is far, far more than that, the story goes from the expected to the utterly heart in mouth unexpected and then finishes with the most beautiful ending." — Chicks, Rogues and Scandals on Captivated by her Convenient Husband