What She Did

Author(s): Barb Han
Series: Rushing Creek Crime Spree Series No: 4
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2020
Product Number: EB00776511
Released: Apr 01, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488067297
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Does someone want her frightened…or dead? Someone is terrorizing Chelsea McGregor and her daughter. But who? Her husband disappeared years ago. The only other suspect is a former boss who couldn't respect boundaries—a far cry from attempted murder. Texas rancher Nate Kent vows to help the single mom. But can she trust an outsider to keep her family safe?