What She Saw

Author(s): Barb Han
Series: Rushing Creek Crime Spree Series No: 6
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 2020
Product Number: EB00791370
Released: Jun 01, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488067426
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


She's in a murderer's sights… But it's not just her life in danger. Deputy Courtney Foster's brief fling with Texas ranch owner Jordan Kent was her time-out after getting shot in the line of duty. Only now she's hunting a killer…and she's just discovered she's pregnant. Jordan will put everything on the line to work with Courtney and capture whoever has suddenly turned his sights on the mother-to-be. Before long, they're in a race against the clock to stop a murderer from obliterating all their futures. From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served. For more action-packed stories, check out the other books in the Rushing Creek Crime Spree series by Barb Han: Book 1: Cornered at Christmas Book 2: Ransom at Christmas Book 3: Ambushed at Christmas Book 4: What She Did Book 5: What She Knew Book 6: What She Saw