Heart of Texas Collection Volume 1

Lonesome Cowboy\Texas Two-Step\Caroline's Child\Dr. Texas
Author(s): Debbie Macomber
Original Publish Date: Sep 11, 2017
Product Number: EB00706380
Released: Sep 11, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488084249
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Return to Promise, Texas, in this favorite series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber, now with four classic romances in one box set! Promise is a ranching town in the Texas hill country—and it's a place with a mysterious past. But Promise has a heart of goodness, and everyone here knows what really matters in life. Love, family, community… Lonesome Cowboy Savannah Weston is an old-fashioned kind of woman, quietly content to stay on the family ranch. Until she meets a disenchanted cowboy named Laredo Smith. Texas Two-Step Ellie Frasier is still mourning her father and needs her friends. But now her relationship with one of those friends, rancher Glen Patterson, seems to be changing, turning into something else… Caroline's Child Who's the father? Everyone wants to know, but the people here are protective of Caroline Daniels and her daughter. Especially rancher Grady Weston, who's beginning to realize how much he cares. Dr. Texas Dr. Jane Dickinson is planning to work at the Promise clinic only for a short while before returning to California. Too bad she reminds Cal Patterson so much of the former fiancEe he's trying to forget!

Sign up for our email newsletter