A Chesapeake Shores Collection Volume 2

Driftwood Cottage\Moonlight Cove\Beach Lane\An O'Brien Family Christmas
Author(s): Sherryl Woods
Series: Chesapeake Shores Series No: 5
Original Publish Date: Sep 04, 2017
Product Number: EB00706381
Released: Sep 04, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488084256
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Come home to the South with #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods in this collection of unforgettable tales from her beloved Chesapeake Shores series.

Driftwood Cottage

Single mom Heather Donovan’s dreams of home and family are tantalizingly within reach when she settles in Chesapeake Shores. The welcoming arms of the boisterous, loving O’Brien clan embrace her and her son, but accepting their support only seems to further alienate her son’s father, Connor O’Brien.

Moonlight Cove

Jess O’Brien has overcome a lot, including the near bankruptcy of her beloved Inn at Eagle Point. Now she’s ready to share the future with a man—but Will, her childhood friend, has already chosen the perfect man for Jess: himself.

Beach Lane

Susie O’Brien is thrilled when her friendship with Mack Franklin finally heats up. But just when happily-ever-after seems within reach, Mack loses the job he loves and Susie faces a devastating diagnosis.

An O’Brien Family Christmas

Dating Matthew O’Brien—a playboy and a younger man—cost Laila Riley her career and her parents’ respect. A high price, even for love—but will Laila discover that some risks are actually once-in-a-lifetime opportunities?

Sign up for our email newsletter