A Chesapeake Shores Collection Volume 1

The Inn at Eagle Point\Flowers on Main\Harbor Lights\A Chesapeake Shores Christmas
Author(s): Sherryl Woods
Original Publish Date: Aug 28, 2017
Product Number: EB00706386
Released: Aug 28, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488084317
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Come home to the South with #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods in this collection of unforgettable tales from her beloved Chesapeake Shores series. The Inn at Eagle Point It's been years since Abby O'Brien Winters set foot in Chesapeake Shores. But when a panicked phone call from her youngest sister sends her racing home to save Jess's dream of renovating the charming Inn at Eagle Point, Abby finds herself face-to-face with Trace Riley, the man she left behind ten years ago. Flowers on Main When Bree O'Brien's screenwriting career falls apart, she flees Chicago and heads home to Chesapeake Showers. Opening Flowers on Main promises to bring her a new kind of fulfillment, but not all is peaceful and serene when Jake Collins, Bree's ex-lover, is there waiting for her. Harbor Lights Former army medic Kevin O'Brien has come home to Chesapeake Shores, in search of a haven for himself and his toddler son and a future that's nothing like his past. But Kevin is suddenly facing a risk he hadn't anticipated—in the form of Main Street bookseller Shanna Carlyle. A Chesapeake Shores Christmas After years apart, Mick and Megan O'Brien are finally ready to make it official...again. But when an unexpected delivery causes chaos, it seems only a miracle can reunite this family.

Sign up for our email newsletter