Refuge from Danger Complete Collection

Lethal Deception\River of Secrets\Holiday Illusion
Product Number: EB00709784
Released: Sep 11, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488084386
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


A thrilling romantic suspense trilogy box set from bestselling author Lynette Eason Lethal Deception Having rescued Cassidy McKnight from kidnappers in South America, Gabe Sinclair thought his job was done. But when the danger followed her home, the former NAVY SEAL promised to protect her. River of Secrets The amnesiac patient in the makeshift Amazon hospital looks familiar to visiting American nurse Amy Graham. When Amy sees his birthmark, she knows exactly who he is: Micah McKnight, the presumed-dead Navy SEAL. The man her own mother set up to die. Holiday Illusion To save a sick, orphaned boy, Anna Freeman must risk her own life. She must take him to a hospital in a place she fled in fear years ago. Which means telling Dr. Lucas Bennett that she's not who he thinks she is.

Author(s): Lynette Eason
Original Publish Date: Sep 11, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter