Pushing the Limits

Product Number: EB00709806
Released: Sep 11, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488086380
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Book 1 in Katie McGarry's award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles! "A riveting and emotional ride!" —New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles "An edgy romance that pulls you in and never lets go. I was hooked!" —Gena Showalter, New York Times bestselling author of Firstlife So wrong for each other…and yet so right. No one knows what happened the night Echo Emerson went from popular girl with jock boyfriend to gossiped-about outsider with "freaky" scars on her arms. Even Echo can't remember the whole truth. But when Noah Hutchins, the smoking-hot, girl-using loner in the black leather jacket, explodes into her life with his surprising understanding, Echo's world shifts in ways she could never have imagined. They should have nothing in common. Yet the crazy attraction between them refuses to go away. And Echo has to ask herself just how far they can PUSH THE LIMITS and what she'll risk for the one guy who might teach her HOW TO LOVE AGAIN. Originally published in July 2012.

x-large
Author(s): Katie McGarry
Series: Pushing the Limits Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Sep 11, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter