Mad Morelands Collection Volume 1

Mesmerized\Beyond Compare\Winterset
Author(s): Candace Camp
Series: Mad Morelands
Original Publish Date: Jan 15, 2018
Product Number: EB00713707
Released: Jan 15, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488091339
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


The first three Mad Morelands novels by New York Times bestselling author Candace Camp, collected here! MESMERIZED: Olivia Moreland prides herself on discrediting charlatans, particularly the false mediums that flock to London. But when Lord Stephen St. Leger requests her help in investigating an alleged psychic's claims, she can't deny the ominous feeling she has within the walls of his ancient estate-or the intimately familiar connection she has with Stephen himself. BEYOND COMPARE: Though Kyria Moreland is beautiful enough to earn the sobriquet "The Goddess" and rich enough to attract London's most sought after gentlemen, she has yet to find love and refuses to marry without it. When she receives a strange package under mysterious circumstances, she is confronted with danger, murder and a handsome American whose destiny is entwined with hers.. WINTERSET: Ever since Anna Holcombe inexplicably refused his proposal, Reed Moreland has been unable to set foot in the home that was the backdrop to their romance-Winterset. When Reed begins having troubling dreams about Anna being in danger, the two are drawn back together, and old passions flare.

Sign up for our email newsletter