Crash Into You

Product Number: EB00711143
Released: Nov 01, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488091674
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Book 3 in Katie McGarry's award-winning, powerful and romantic Pushing the Limits series, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins and Simone Elkeles! "Sweet and sexy romance." -Publishers Weekly "Highly recommended for readers who enjoy the books of Simone Elkeles and Abbi Glines." -Booklist The girl with straight As, designer clothes and the perfect life-that's who people expect Rachel Young to be. So the private-school junior keeps secrets from her wealthy parents and overbearing brothers.and she's just added two more to the list. One involves racing strangers down dark country roads in her Mustang GT. The other? Seventeen-year-old Isaiah Walker-a guy she has no business even talking to. But when the foster kid with the tattoos and intense gray eyes comes to her rescue, she can't get him out of her mind. Isaiah has secrets, too. About where he lives, and how he really feels about Rachel. The last thing he needs is to get tangled up with a rich girl who wants to slum it on the south side for kicks-no matter how angelic she might look. But when their shared love of street racing puts both their lives in jeopardy, they have six weeks to come up with a way out. Six weeks to discover just how far they'll go to save each other. Originally published in November 2013.

x-large
Author(s): Katie McGarry
Series: Pushing the Limits Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Nov 01, 2017

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Katie McGarry
Series:
Product Number EB00589262
Released: Dec 02, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: #9781460330548

Sign up for our email newsletter