The Glass Series Complete Collection

Storm Glass\Sea Glass\Spy Glass
Author(s): Maria V. Snyder
Series: Glass Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Dec 04, 2017
Product Number: EB00712287
Released: Dec 04, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488095832
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Now available in a complete 3-book collection, award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Maria V. Snyder brings readers into a world of molten magic… Storm Glass As a glassmaker and a magician-in-training, Opal Cowan understands trial by fire. Someone has sabotaged the Stormdancer clan's glass orbs, killing their most powerful sorcerers. Now the clan needs Opal's unique talents. But Opal must tap into a new kind of magic and learn to control her powers…powers that could lead to disaster beyond anything she's ever known. Sea Glass Opal's newfound ability to steal a magician's skills makes her too powerful. Ordered to house arrest by the Council, Opal dares defy them, traveling to the Moon Clan's lands in search of the man she thinks she loves. In hostile territory, without proof or allies, Opal isn't sure whom to trust. And now everyone is after her special talents for their own deadly gain. Spy Glass Opal has lost her powers. More, she's immune to the effects of magic. Now an outsider looking in, spying through the glass becomes her new talent, and the beautiful pieces she makes flash in the presence of magic. Then she discovers that someone has stolen some of her blood—and that finding it might let her regain her powers. Or learn if they're gone forever…

Sign up for our email newsletter