Hangman

Product Number: EB00716020
Released: Jun 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488096358
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing

Description

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER "Brilliant!" -Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author "Two well-chewed thumbs up." -Gregg Hurwitz, New York Times bestselling author An addictive debut thriller starring an FBI consultant with a peculiar taste for crime and punishment. A boy vanishes on his way home from school. His frantic mother receives a ransom call: pay or else. It's only hours before the deadline, and the police have no leads. Enter Timothy Blake, an FBI consultant with a knack for solving impossible cases but whose expertise comes at a price. Every time he saves a life, he takes one, trying to satisfy an urge he fears he can only control for so long. And this time Blake may have met his match. The kidnapper is more cunning and ruthless than any he's faced before. And he's been assigned a new partner within the Bureau: a woman linked to the past he's so desperate to forget. Because he has a secret, one so dark he will do anything to keep it hidden. For fans of Dexter and Hannibal, Hangman introduces a darkly mesmerizing character whose skill at finding criminals comes from a knowledge that can only be learned firsthand.

x-large
Author(s): Jack Heath
Original Publish Date: Jun 12, 2018

All formats/editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jack Heath
Narrator(s): Christopher Ragland
Product Number DD39812
Released: Jun 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781982542719
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jack Heath
Product Number Z100108676
Released: May 09, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
ISBN: #9781488205088

Sign up for our email newsletter