Shades of Death Series Volume 1

The Blackest Crimson\No Darker Place\A Deeper Grave
Author(s): Debra Webb
Series: Shades of Death Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Nov 13, 2017
Product Number: EB00713858
Released: Nov 13, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488096723
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Don't miss the incredible, spine-chilling SHADES OF DEATH series from USA TODAY bestselling author Debra Webb, master of suspense! Serial-killer hunter Nick Shade built his legendary career chasing monsters—sadistic criminals with a gruesome thirst for death. When he rescued Montgomery detective Bobbie Gentry from horrific captivity and helped her reclaim her life, he didn't intend to be a hero. Bobbie can't forget the nightmares of her trauma at the hands of the Storyteller—or the man who saved her. Working with Nick to outmaneuver the person behind a deadly vendetta feeds her hope that there's more to her world than ghosts and destruction. Maybe joining Nick's search for a killer is about gratitude. Maybe it's nothing more than cold revenge. But the only way they can protect themselves is to trust each other. THE BLACKEST CRIMSON originally published in 2016. NO DARKER PLACE and A DEEPER GRAVE originally published in 2017.

Sign up for our email newsletter