The Heart of Devin MacKade

Author(s): Nora Roberts
Series: MacKade Brothers Series No: 3
Original Publish Date: Mar 12, 2018
Product Number: EB00718120
Released: Mar 12, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488098529
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing


Don't miss the next book in the beloved MacKade brothers series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts. Sheriff Devin MacKade has always known his destiny was to serve and protect the small town of Antietam, Maryland—and for a long while he thought that future would include Cassie Connor. She's the only woman he has ever loved, but he'd never worked up the nerve to tell her. When Cassie married the wrong man, Devin did the honorable thing and kept his feelings to himself. Now that Cassie's divorced, Devin can finally follow his heart. Question is, can Cassie? Originally published in 1996.

All formats/editions

Author(s): Nora Roberts
Narrator(s): Luke Daniels
Genre: Romance
Product Number BN7487
Released: May 30, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
ISBN: #9781480587366

Sign up for our email newsletter