Pushing the Limits Collection Volume 1

Pushing the Limits\Crossing the Line\Dare You To\Crash Into You
Product Number: EB00717270
Released: Dec 29, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488098871
Publisher: Harlequin
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Don't miss these irresistible reads from the beloved Pushing the Limits series by critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Stephanie Perkins, and Erin Watt! PUSHING THE LIMITS No one knows what happened the night Echo Emerson went from popular girl with jock boyfriend to gossiped-about outsider with "freaky" scars on her arms. Even Echo can't remember the whole truth. But when bad boy Noah Hutchins explodes into her life, Echo's world shifts in ways she could never have imagined. CROSSING THE LINE Lila McCormick first met Lincoln Turner when tragedy struck both their lives. But she never expected their surprise encounter would lead to two years of exchanging letters—or that she'd fall for the boy she's only seen once. DARE YOU TO If anyone knew the truth about Beth Risk's home life, they'd send her mother to jail and seventeen-year-old Beth who knows where. But when Beth finds herself starting over at a school, she can't help but confide in the one person who shouldn't understand her, but inexplicably does—the town's golden boy, Ryan Stone. CRASH INTO YOU Rachel Young is the girl with straight A's and the perfect life…or at least that's what everyone expects her to be. No one knows about the two secrets she's keeping—racing her Mustang GT down dark country roads, and her relationship with Isaiah Walker, the street-racing kid with tattoos her family would never approve of. Titles originally published in 2012 and 2013.

x-large
Author(s): Katie McGarry
Series: Pushing the Limits Series No: 1
Original Publish Date: Dec 18, 2017

Sign up for our email newsletter