The Summer Villa

eAudio - unabridged
Audio
Product Number: Z100153605
Released: Apr 28, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781488205705
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Three women. One summer reunion. Secrets will be revealedA? Villa Dolce Vita, a rambling stone house on the Amalfi Coast, sits high above the Gulf of Naples amid dappled lemon groves and fragrant, tumbling bougainvillea. Kim, Colette and Annie all came to the villa in need of escape and in the process forged an unlikely friendship. Now, years later, Kim has transformed the crumbling house into a luxury retreat and has invited her friends back for the summer to celebrate. But as friendships are rekindled under the Italian sun, secrets buried in the past will come to light, and not everyone is happy that the three friends are reunitingA? Each woman will have things to face up to if they are all to find true happiness and fully embrace the sweet life. An epic summer read about food, friendship and the magic of Italy, perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Susan Mallery.

x-large
Author(s): Melissa Hill
Original Publish Date: Apr 28, 2020

All formats/editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Melissa Hill
Product Number EB00717180
Released: Apr 28, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: Harlequin
ISBN: #9781488081972

Sign up for our email newsletter